Please remember to use surrey\ before your username!
If you have any questions at all about hockey at Surrey feel free to email us at​ or get in touch with any of our committee:

Chairman - 
Elliot Steedman: es00243@surr​

Chairlady - 
Tilly Mallins:

Treasurer - 
Brett Jeffers :

Club Captain - 
Katherine Denning :

Mens 1st XI Captain - 
Robert Brailley :

Ladies 1st XI Captain - 
Sarah Ross:​​

Mens 2nd XI Captain - 
Hugo Crawford :

Ladies 2nd XI Captain -
Sarah Thompson:

Mixed Captain - 
James Allen :

Social Secretaries - 
Megan Ballman : mb00901​
Jamie Grey :

Tour Secretary - 
Josh Bond : 

​Tazz Urquhart​ :

Communications Secretary-

Jodie Johnsey-Smith: 

You can also find us on our various social media platforms for more information on our club and teams-