The Current Committee (2018/2019)

Rebecca Hagan-Vaughan

Vice President
Jenessa Kurawski

Emma Field
Emma Field

Social Secretary
Gillian Light


So what role does each committee member have? Due to the size of the committee and the range of our skills we share a lot of the jobs amongst ourselves as we see fit.

We will answer any queries through our Facebook page and our society email (, but you can email any of us directly if you wish!

Past Committees


Founding Committee (2016/2017)

President: Laura Giussani

Vice-President: Yorsalem Feseha

Treasurer: Alexandra Rubleva

Social Media and Marketing: Kimi Ural


Committee (2017/2018)

President: Emma Field

Vice-President: Emily Golding

Treasurer: Zoë Ansell