2018/19 Committee

President - 
Huw Owen                                                          
Vice President - 
Mattias Chambers

Treasurer -
James Radford

Secretary -
Niamh Chess

Dinghy Captain -
Harry Kennedy

Keelboat Captain -
James Harayda

Social Secretaries -
Evie Metcalf
Ceci Ruppert

Bosun -
Will Auger

Welcome to the University of Surrey Sailing Club! 

Please take a look around our website for more information about what we do on and off the water. If you have any questions, our Committee members are more than happy to help so feel free to send them an email, or check out our facebook page !

We are always on the lookout for the next Ben Ainslie so please find us in the Freshers Fayre in Pats field- we aren't usually hard to miss! 

Membership is £50 and can be payed following the link below: